Our Office:

2273 Clark Tower Road
Winterset, IA 50273
P.O. Box 129

Madison County Parks Staff

Current Madison County Conservation Board Members

Chair: Curtis Barber, Winterset (Municipal Employee)

Vice-Chair: Pam Deichmann, Winterset (State of Iowa Public Health Care)

Secretary: Paul Millhollin, East Peru (Farmer)

Member: Jennifer O’Neil, Winterset, (Owns and manages PepperHarrow Farm)

Member: Bruce Kempkes, Earlham (Former attorney with Iowa Attorney General’s office)